If you live in any of the below countries, you will not be able to trade nor open an account with PinkForex.

Afghanistan, Botswana, Congo, Crimea, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo(DPRK), Democratic Republic of Congo(Republic of Zaire),Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Kenya, Lebanon, Libya, Malta, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Pakistan, Russia, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

We are available 24/7 via Live Chat/email if you need any assistance with your account or any other query that may arise.